Ocean Drilling Distance Learning Program
Ship to Shore Conferencing Teachers


NAME DISTRICT E-MAIL
Linda Heathcott Navasota I.S.D. lheath@navasota.k12.tx.us
Ronald Carson Pittsburg I. S. D. rcarson@pitt.esc8.net
Criselda J. Guerra San Isidro I.S.D. cybermom5@excite.com
Ronnie Cox Motley County I.S.D rcox@motley.co.org
James Duffey Rocksprings I.S.D james.duffey@netxv.net
Robert Holder Beeville I.S.D. rlholder@yahoo.com
William Ayres Jefferson I.S.D bayres@prysm.net
Gina Renee' Schorsch Poteet I.S.D rschorsch@poteet.k12.tx.us
Bob Graham Charlotte I.S.D. bgraham@KarnesEC.net
Steven Bull Menard I.S.D. steven.bull@netxv.net
Lynn Beason College Station I.S.D. lbeason@myraid.net
Joe Bledsoe Marlin I.S.D. JTBLEDSOE@hotmail.com
Dwight McHazlett Carrizo Springs I.S.D. dwight54@hotmail.com
Ann Linsley Houston ISD  alinsley@swbell.net
Johnetta Haugabrook St. Petersburg, Florida (John Hopkins Middle School) Jenkinsj@popmail.firn.edu
Program Contacts | Select
District Contacts | Select