NAME DISTRICT E-MAIL
Linda Heathcott Navasota I.S.D. lheath@navasota.k12.tx.us
Ronald Carson Pittsburg I. S. D. rcarson@pitt.esc8.net
Criselda J. Guerra San Isidro I.S.D. cybermom5@excite.com
Ronnie Cox Motley County I.S.D rcoxscox@caprock-spur.com
Leslie Philipp Happy I.S.D leslie.philipp@pintx.net
James Duffey Rocksprings I.S.D james.duffey@netxv.net
Robert Holder Beeville I.S.D. rlholder@yahoo.com
William Ayres Jefferson I.S.D bayres@prysm.net
Gina Renee' Schorsch Poteet I.S.D hgs@karnesec.net
Bob Graham Charlotte I.S.D. bgraham@KarnesEC.net
Steven Bull Menard I.S.D.
Gay Lynne Pope TRSI - WTAMU gpope@mail.wtamu.edu
Lynn Beason College Station I.S.D. lbeason@myraid.net
Lee Eriksen Katy I.S.D. eriksenl@katy.isd.tenet.edu
Carlos R. Lopez Crystal City I.S.D.
Joe Bledsoe Marlin I.S.D. jtbledsoe@hotmail.com
Dwight McHazlett Carrizo Springs I.S.D. dwight54@hotmail.com
Charles Geach El Paso ISD cegeach@episd.org